Summer Festival schedule 2017 

Ballet 10:00am - 11:15

Modern/Jazz/Hip Hop 11:30 - 12:45

Repertory 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Week 1

Monday, August 7
Ballet: Leslie Smolen Wuebben
Modern: Charmaine Warren
Repertory: Donna Scro Samori

Tuesday, August 8
Ballet: Leslie Smolen Wuebben
Modern: Donna Scro Samori
Repertory: Lisa Grimes

Wednesday, August 9
Ballet: Melissa Wolfe Rosebro
Contemporary: Hannah Castoro
Repertory: Donna Scro Samori

Thursday, August 10
Ballet: Melissa Wolfe Rosebro
Hip Hop: Emily Claman
Repertory: Lisa Grimes

Week 2

Monday, August 14
Ballet: Nancy Lushington
Modern: Lisa Peluso
Repertory: Lisa Peluso

Tuesday, August 15
Ballet: Nancy Lushington
Modern: Donna Scro Samori
Repertory: Lisa Peluso

Wednesday, August 16
Ballet: Nancy Lushington
Improv: Stephanie Beauchamp
Repertory: Lisa Peluso

Thursday, August 17
Ballet: Nancy Lushington
Jazz: Lisa Grimes
Repertory: Lisa Peluso

Week 3

Monday, August 21
Ballet: Claudia Cutler
Modern: Christian Von Howard
            (accompanied by Chris White)
Repertory: Donna Scro Samori/Lisa Grimes

Tuesday, August 22
Ballet: Claudia Cutler
Modern: Donna Scro Samori
Repertory: Lisa Peluso

Wednesday, August 23
Ballet: Claudia Cutler
Modern: Stephanie Nerbak
Repertory: Donna Scro Samori/Lisa Grimes

Thursday August 24
Ballet: Claudia Cutler
Jazz: Lisa Grimes
Repertory: Dress/Tech at OSPAC


Festival information and registration

Full Festival Fee: $550
One Week Fee: $225
Drop-ins ($25/class) are welcome!